Back to top
Send SMS Send Inquiry
Company Profile

VK PLAST LAM PVT. LTD. is an industry leading Indian exporter, supplier and manufacturer of tents, tarpaulins, covers and bags based in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. The company designs its products using specialized textiles and raw materials, which makes the range suitable for use in wide-ranging applications in paper, packaging, pharmaceutical and logistics companies based all over the world. Being at the forefront of technology and lean manufacturing, today, the company is a name many clients bank upon for availing proven quality products at exceptionally low cost. The company also has a robust manufacturing plant with excellent installation capacity that helps in fabricating made to order products even in bulk within the committed time frame.

Fact Sheet:

Get insight about our company and its working methodologies from the pointers underlined below:

  • Business Type: Manufacturer, Exporter, Supplier
  • Year of Establishment: 2011
  • Company Branches: 1
  • No. of Employees: 50
  • No. of Engineers: 7
  • No. of Production Units: 1
  • Monthly Production Capacity: 4000 M.T.
  • Production Type: Semi-Automatic
  • Original Equipment Manufacturer: Yes
  • Warehousing Facility Yes
  • Export Percentage: 20%
  • Export Turnover: Rs 2 Crores
  • Annual Turnover: Rs 10 Crores
  • Income Tax Registration No.: AADCV5321R
  • Service Tax Registration No.: AADCV5321RSD001
  • Central Sales Tax No 24575002352
  • Standard Certifications: ISO 9001:2008

Product Range:

We are a specialized fabricator and supplier of the following product range that we market under our brand name HIGH TRAFFIC:

  • HD Tarpaulin
  • Waterproof Tarpaulin
  • Cabin Cover Tarpaulin
  • PE Tarpaulin And Sheet
  • Truck Tarpaulin
  • HDPE Tarpaulin
  • HDPE Vermi Bed
  • HDPE Tents
  • Tarpaulin Tents
  • HDPE Fabrics
  • Vehicle Covers
  • HDPE Bags

Export Market:

Andorra, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Antigua And Barbuda, Anguilla, Albania, Armenia, Netherlands Antilles, Angola, Antarctica, Argentina, American Samoa, Austria, Australia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Barbados, Bangladesh, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Bulgaria, Bahrain, Burundi, Benin, Bermuda, Brunei, Bolivia, Brazil, Bahamas The, Bhutan, Bouvet Island, Botswana, Belarus, Belize, Canada, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Congo The Democratic Republic Of The, Central African Republic, Congo, Switzerland, Cote D'Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Cook Islands, Chile, Cameroon, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Cape Verde, Christmas Island, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Djibouti, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Algeria, Ecuador, Estonia, Egypt, Western Sahara, Eritrea, Spain, Ethiopia, Finland, Fiji Islands, Falkland Islands, Micronesia, Faroe Islands, France, Gabon, United Kingdom, Grenada, Georgia, French Guiana, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Gambia The, Guinea, Guadeloupe, Equatorial Guinea, Greece, South Georgia, Guatemala, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Hong Kong S.A.R., Heard and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Croatia (Hrvatska), Haiti, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, India, British Indian Ocean Territory, Iraq, Iran, Iceland, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Japan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Cambodia, Kiribati, Comoros, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Korea North, Korea South, Kuwait, Cayman Islands, Kazakhstan, Laos, Lebanon, Saint Lucia, Liechtenstein, Sri Lanka, Liberia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, Libya, Morocco, Monaco, Moldova, Madagascar, Marshall Islands, Macedonia, Mali, Myanmar, Mongolia, Macau S.A.R., Northern Mariana Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Montserrat, Malta, Mauritius, Maldives, Malawi, Mexico, Malaysia, Mozambique, Namibia, New Caledonia, Niger, Norfolk Island, Nigeria, Nicaragua, Netherlands The, Norway, Nepal, Nauru, Niue, New Zealand, Oman, Panama, Peru, French Polynesia, Papua new Guinea, Philippines, Pakistan, Poland, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Pitcairn Island, Puerto Rico, Palestinian Territory Occupied, Portugal, Palau, Paraguay, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Serbia, Russia, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Solomon Islands, Seychelles, Sudan, Sweden, Singapore, Saint Helena, Slovenia, Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands, Slovakia, Sierra Leone, San Marino, Senegal, Somalia, Suriname, South Sudan, Sao Tome and Principe, El Salvador, Syria, Swaziland, Turks And Caicos Islands, Chad, French Southern Territories, Togo, Thailand, Tajikistan, Tokelau, Turkmenistan, Tunisia, Tonga, East Timor, Turkey, Trinidad And Tobago, Tuvalu, Taiwan, Tanzania, Ukraine, Uganda, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State (Holy See), Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Vietnam, Vanuatu, Wallis And Futuna Islands, Samoa, External Territories of Australia, Smaller Territories of the UK, Jersey, Man (Isle of), Guernsey and Alderney, Yemen, Mayotte, Yugoslavia, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe